New Baku Electronics Avm Opened In Ahmetli

Baku Elektronics, the leader in durable consumer goods market in Azerbaijan, officially opened the big shopping center in Ahmetli. Designed and built according to world standards, the company is the official distributor of the company; Samsung, Siemens, Tefal, Krups, Moulinex, Bosch, Lagostina, Whirlpool, Thomas and many other famous brands. 10% discount and 10-month interest-free credit buying opportunity is applied to shoppers in the new shopping center.

          Baku Electronics, which has become the Love Mark of the consumer with its uninterrupted service for years, carries the concept of electronic market to Azerbaijan in order to exceed the expectations of its customers and provide them with world-class service. It is aimed for customers to see the wide range of products and prices in a modern and comfortable environment. Demo areas are also included in the store where customers can find answers to all questions about the product. Since the day it was opened, both Ahmetli and the intense customer interest shown to the central store are proof that Baku Electronics has reached the consumer at the right time, in the right place, with the right investment. In his speech at the opening ceremony, NAB Holding General Manager Can Öztürk emphasized that the 1800 m2 area in the three-storey building will serve those living in Hatai and Surakhanı. Can Öztürk added that Baku Electronics intends to be closer to customers in all districts of Baku with its large sales network. In his speech, South Korean Ambassador Chi Ha Li attended the opening ceremony and said: Elektr Baku Elektronics, which has shown a dynamic development in a short time, has more than 50 stores and representative offices in Azerbaijan today. This new store will undoubtedly be perfect in terms of product variety and service quality. ”

          Baku Electronics started operations in 1994 with a store in Baku, the capital of Azerbaijan. The company currently; It has stores in Baku, Sumgayit, Ganja, Shamkir, Guba, Ismayilli, Mingechevir, Yevlah, Zagatala, Goychay and official representative offices in more than 20 provinces.